Contact Us

we look forward to speaking with you

If you would like to inquire about membership, please CLICK HERE.

If you would like to contact us about anything else, please fill out the form to the right.

Contact Us Today!
Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Your Phone (required)
I am interested in the following services:
Contact us directly

Our Team

Stig Egard

Owner
Cell: +47 970 674 23
Cell: +32 473 250 688
Skype: stegar2577
stig@a2dconcierge.com

Ruth Vandermeer

Ruth Vandermeer

Owner
Concierge Stockholm, Copenhagen & Oslo
Cell: +32 475 753 519
Skype: ruthvdm
ruth@a2dconcierge.com

Mª Alejandra de Monasterio

Accounting Manager
Cell: +34 638 738 364
Office: +34 911 667 336
Skype: alejandraa2d
alejandra@a2dconcierge.com

Tamara Ruiz

Project Manager
Cell: +34 638 684 316
Office: +34 91 502 2727
Skype: tamaraa2d
tamara@a2dconcierge.com

Jessica Vázquez

Project Manager
Cell: +34 638 667 996
Office: +34 91 502 2727
Skype: jessicaa2d
E-mail: jessica@a2dconcierge.com

Trond Mathisen

Consultant
Cell: +47 9077 3171
Office: +34 91 502 2727

Email: trond@a2dconcierge.com

Ina Lindseth

PA Stig Egard & Office Manager
Cell: +47 945 29 499
Cell: +34 604 117 389
Skype: inaa2d
ina@a2dconcierge.com

Mayté Algeo

Concierge Manager
Cell: +47 2168 7580
Office: +34 91 502 2727
E-mail: mayte@a2dconcierge.com

India Egard

Private events
Cell: +32 477 98 16 70
E-mail: india@a2dconcierge.com

Lucas Arthur Egard

Private events
Cell: +34 674 5008 24
E-mail: lucas@a2dconcierge.com

A2D Visitors address

Filipstad Brygge 1 0252 Oslo

A2D Postal address

ATD AS. c/o Aker Brygge Business Centre.
Postboks 1433 Vika. 0115 Oslo, Norway.
Phone:+47 21 396 135

A2D Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara, 57-59 1A
28006 Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 91 502 2727