Our Team

Contact us directly

Our Team

Stig Egard

Stig Egard

Owner
Cell: +47 970 674 23
Cell: +32 473 250 688
Skype: stegar2577
stig@a2dconcierge.com

Ruth Vandermeer

Ruth Vandermeer

Owner
Concierge Stockholm, Copenhagen & Oslo
Cell: +32 475 753 519
Skype: ruthvdm
ruth@a2dconcierge.com

Mª Alejandra de Monasterio

Accounting Manager
Cell: +34 638 738 364
Office: +34 911 667 336
Skype: alejandraa2d
alejandra@a2dconcierge.com

Jessica Vázquez

Project Manager
Cell: +34 638 667 996
Office: +34 91 502 2727
Skype: jessicaa2d
E-mail: jessica@a2dconcierge.com

Ina Lindseth

PA Stig Egard & Office Manager
Cell: +47 945 29 499
Cell: +34 604 117 389
Skype: inaa2d
ina@a2dconcierge.com

Patrick Goodness

Patrick Goodness

Global Marketing Director & Travel Editor
Skype: patrick.goodness

Email: patrick@goodnesscompany.com

Hazel Donegan

Hazel Donegan

Project Manager
Office: +34 91 502 2727
E-mail: hazel@a2dconcierge.com

Trond Mathisen

Consultant
Cell: +47 9077 3171
Office: +34 91 502 2727

Email: trond@a2dconcierge.com

Rafael Mota

Rafael Mota

Travel Manager
Office: +34 91 502 2727
E-mail: rafael@a2dconcierge.com

Lucas Arthur Egard

Private events
Cell: +34 674 5008 24
E-mail: lucas@a2dconcierge.com

A2D Visitors address

Filipstad Brygge 1 0252 Oslo

A2D Postal address

ATD AS. c/o Aker Brygge Business Centre.
Postboks 1433 Vika. 0115 Oslo, Norway.
Phone:+47 21 396 135

A2D Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara, 57-59 1A
28006 Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 91 502 2727