Our Team

Contact us directly

Our Team

A2D Boutique Concierge Founder & CEO Stig Egard

Stig Egard

Owner
Cell: +47 970 674 23
Cell: +32 473 250 688
stig@a2dconcierge.com

Ruth Vandermeer

Ruth Vandermeer

Owner
Concierge Stockholm, Copenhagen & Oslo
Cell: +32 475 753 519
ruth@a2dconcierge.com

Mª Alejandra de Monasterio

Accounting Manager
Cell: +34 638 738 364
Office: +34 91 502 27 27
alejandra@a2dconcierge.com

Gabriella Maino

Project Manager
Cell: +34 63 867 79 34
Office: +34 91 502 2727
E-mail: gabriella@a2dboutiquetravel.com

Ina Lindseth

PA to Stig Egard & Office Manager
Cell: +47 945 29 499
Cell: +34 604 117 389
ina@a2dconcierge.com

Rob Sykes

Rob Sykes

Global Marketing Director
Email: rob@a2dconcierge.com

Rafael Mota

Rafael Mota

Travel Manager
Cell: +34 628 177 494
Office: +34 91 502 2727

Email: rafael@a2dboutiquetravel.com

Lucas A Egard

Private Events
Cell: +32 474 73 82 26
Office: +34 91 502 2727

Email: lucas@a2dconcierge.com

A2D Visitors address

Filipstad Brygge 1 0252 Oslo

A2D Postal address

ATD AS. c/o Aker Brygge Business Centre.
Postboks 1433 Vika. 0115 Oslo, Norway.
Phone:+47 21 396 135

A2D Madrid

Príncipe de Vergara, 57-59 1A
28006 Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 91 502 2727